

J&K Economic Reconstruction Agency

2nd Floor, ERA Commercial Complex, Rambagh, Srinagar 13 C/C Gandhi Nagar, Jammu



Subject: - Repatriation of staff on deputation to J&K ERA from PHE/I&FC Department.

Office Order No: 127 JK ERA of 2015
Dated: 23-11-15

Consequent upon reduction in the volume of work in J&K ERA as a result of completion of most of the Projects and the likely closure of the loan period in 2016-17, the below listed officers/ officials of Hydraulic Wing, who are on deputation to J&K ERA are hereby repatriated back and directed to report to Commissioner/ Secretary to Govt.PHE/I&FC Department for further posting.

S.no	Name	Designation
1	Shri.Bharat Bhushan Gupta	Xen
2	Shri. Prem Nath Gupta	Xen
3	Shri. Balbir Singh	Xen
4	Shri. Virider Kumar Gupta	Xen
5	Shri Farooq Ahmad Hajam	AEE
6	Shri Manzoor Ahmad Bhat	JE
7	Shri. Farooq Ahmad Malik	JE
8	Shri. Altaf Hussain Mir	JE

This order shall have immediate effect.

No: ERA/CEO/411/Adm/1701-1707 Doted: - 23-11-15 Sd/FC P&DD / Chief Executive Officer
J&K ERA

Copy to:

- 1. Commissioner Secretary to the Govt. PHE/I&FC Department for information.
- 2. Director Central/Kashmir/Jammu, J&K ERA for information and necessary action.
- 3. Accounts Officers PMU/PIU/Jammu/Kashmir J&K ERA for information.
- 4. Officers/Officials concerned above for compliance.

(M.Y Partito)



J&K Economic Reconstruction Agency

2nd Floor, ERA Commercial Complex, Rambagh, Srinagar 13 C/C Gandhi Nagar, Jammu



Subject: - Repatriation of staff on deputation to J&K ERA from PW (R&B) Department.

Office Order No: 125 JK GRA of 2015 Dated: 28-11-15

Consequent upon reduction in the volume of work in J&K ERA as a result of completion of most of the Projects and the likely closure of the loan period in 2016-17, the below listed officers/ officials of PW (R&B) Wing, who are on deputation to J&K ERA are hereby repatriated back and directed to report to Commissioner/ Secretary to Govt. PW (R&B) Department for further posting.

S.no	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Showkat Ali Wani	AEE
2	Shri. Zahoor Ahamd Reshi	AEE
3	Shri. Mustahsan Masoodi	AEE
4	Shri. Jawad-ul-Hassan	AEE
5	Shri Bashir Ahmed Mir	AEE
6	Shri Abdul Majeed Lone	AEE
7	Shri. Satya Parkash Sharma	JE
8	Shri. Tahir Ahmad Nikka	JE
9	Shri. Nisar Ahmad Gadda	JE
10	Shri. Manzoor Ahmad Baba	JE
11	Shri. Jamsheed Ahmad Qari	JE
12	Shri. Arshid Hussain Khan	JE
13	Shri. Mohammad Ilyas Mirza	JE
14	Shri. Goutan Singh Jamwal	JE

This order shall have immediate effect.

No:- ERA/CEO/411/Adm/ 1695-1700 Dated - 23-11-15

Sd/-FC P&DD / Chief Executive Officer J&K ERA

Copy to:

- Commissioner Secretary to the Govt. PWD (R&B) Department for information.
- 2. Director Central/Kashmir/Jammu, J&K ERA for information and necessary action.
- 3. Accounts Officers PMU/PIU/Jammu/Kashmir J&K ERA for information.
- 4. Officers/Officials concerned above for compliance.

Director Finance.

J&K ERA